Special Recognition of MAIT Faculty BY E- YANTRA Team


The team of faculties from Maharaja Agrasen Institute Of Technology, Mr. Yogesh Sharma (Assistant Professor, CSE), Mr. Anupam Kumar (Assistant Professor, CSE), Ms. Vatsala Khanna Arya (Assistant Professor, ECE) and Ms. Rajni (Assistant Professor, ECE) attended a two day workshop at IIT- Mumbai from 20th -21st July 2018, conducted by e-Yantra under the e-Yantra Lab Setup Initiative (eLSI) program.

The eLSI Program was two phased program having (i) A two-day workshop and (ii) A task based training             

Two day workshop was on robotics and embedded systems and included hands-on training on embedded systems and microcontroller and programming of AVR microcontroller. Each module comprised of an interactive session followed by the team applying the concept to program the Firebird V Robot.

During the second phase of task based training, team has to complete the given tasks in twelve weeks but MAIT team completed all the tasks successfully in record time of 2 weeks.

Team has received special recognition from TBT Team.

Link: http://tbt.e-yantra.org/ActiveTeamsOfTBT