Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology

November 3, 2022




A Complaints Committee under the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 has been formed. The composition of the committee is given below:


1)    Prof. Pooja Singh, Convener

2)    Prof. Shikha Saxena, App. Science

3)    Shri Subhash Mittal, (External Member), President, Agarwal Samaj, (Tri Nagar), Sankar Chowk, Tri Nagar, New Delhi

4)    Prof. Amita Goel, ITE

5)    Ms. Neha Sharma, MBA

6)    Ms. Bhavna Saighal, Admin


(Prof. Neelam Sharma)